WEDDING WEEK!

Image

It’s wedding week and I CANNOT believe it!!! I just can’t stop smiling when I think that THIS SATURDAY I will be marrying my groom! There are so many things I’m excited for about this week… Wednesday Matt & I drive back to our hometown; Thursday I’m spending the day running around with my Mama finishing up the last minute details; Thursday night, 3 of my sweet bridesmaid and my flower girl come into town and I’m so excited to have some time with them!! Friday we are delivering the decorations to the reception and then spending the afternoon being pampered! I can’t wait to see our friends and family at the rehearsal & rehearsal dinner, then attend a lingerie shower thrown for me by my Maid and Matron. And then… WEDDING DAY arrives!!! Saturday is going to FLY by and I am beyond excited to see everything I’ve envisioned come to life, spend the day with my girls, put on that gorgeous dress and marry my best friend.

Please pray the weather is beautiful (so far the forecast looks good!!!!) and that I won’t sweat the small stuff the day of the wedding. I want to remember every moment 🙂 

always,

kat

Leave a Reply

