JULY IS HERE!

Image

WHAT?! Can you even believe it?! In 19 days, at this moment, guests will be arriving to the church, our wedding will almost be underway, and my last name will almost begin with an “S” … it’s surreal!

Matt and I went back to Fredericksburg over the weekend. We took home a lot of the decorations,  centerpiece vases, etc and it was SO exciting!! It was a relief for me to be done with a lot of it and it was exciting to know that the next time we move them, it’ll be set-up time!! We also printed our guestbook, looked at the guest list, got our wedding bands and nailed down a few other details. The next time I go home will be 1 week before the wedding (for my hair/makeup trial!), and the next time Matt and I drive home together will be FOR our wedding … AHHH!

Almost all of my little projects our done, the day-of timeline is finalized and has been sent to my DOC to send out to the vendors, and my 20 day “clean eating” diet is under way. Now all that’s left is hoping the 10 day forecast calls for GORGEOUS weather with no rain 🙂

always,

kat

One thought on “JULY IS HERE!

Leave a Reply

