Happy Birthday to my Groom!

Today is my sweet Groom’s 23rd birthday! I’m in the process of making his favorite: funfetti cupcakes! Tonight we’re going to order Domino’s and spend some quality time together (he’s pretty easy to please!).

This is the 6th time we’ve celebrating his birthday together & I can’t wait for many, many more. This post is pretty short & sweet because my oven timer is about to go off and heaven forbid I let those cupcake burn!!

Babe I’m so honored to call you my fiance! Happy Birthday!!

Image

the summer before I left for school – he was 17.

Image

the morning after he proposed – he was 22.

happy wednesday friends!

always, kat

Leave a Reply

