Weekend Recap in Pictures

Okay so I’ve been HORRIBLE with the blog this past week… I’m so sorry!! The last week has been a whirlwind… let me give you a little recap via pictures!

Image

Look at these beauties!! I already thought of a cute place for them at the reception!

Image

Found comfortable dancin’ shoes for the reception when I wasn’t even looking … the fact that they sparkle AND have a bow are an added bonus!

Image

The centerpieces are coming together nicely; I will admit that I’m getting tired of looking at 150+ vases …. almost done y’all!

AND Winter Storm Saturn dumped 18 inches in my backyard so I had a beautiful snow day to get some 072013 crafting done! It was a beautiful last snow day … but I’m now officially ready for spring to arrive!

Image

I hope y’all had a beautiful week/weekend too 🙂

always, kat

Leave a Reply

