[Inspiration Board] Valentine’s Day

Y’all this week is FLYING by! I’m so sorry I’ve been slacking with my posts this week. As we speak, I’m eating a quick dinner and about to head out the door for my MBA night class (yuck!). It’s snowing outside and I want NOTHING more than to sit around in PJ’s and blog stalk! So while I’m trying my hardest to master Accounting 3, enjoy this little Valentine’s themed inspiration board I put together! Our adorable flower girl is celebrating her birthday tomorrow so I thought it would be fun to make a board for all the V-Day Babies out there … or for anyone who loves to throw a cute themed-party 🙂

Image

What are YOUR plans tomorrow?! Single or taken – you better be planning to have a fun day!

always, kat

Leave a Reply

